Beoordelingen

8,5
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,9
Comfort
8,1
Locatie accommodatie
8,5
Faciliteiten
7,8
Personeel
9,2
Waar voor uw geld
8,3

Beoordelingen

    mieke
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    10 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Linda
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    19 juni 2018

    Pleasant surprise

    Only sheets and a thin bedspread on the bed. No extra blankets were in the room either. Could have used an extra blanket against the cold night.
    Location and the fact that each room was separate so you had no neighbor butting against you. At first glance I thought I had made s mistake because the first impression is one of old cabins but inside they were clean and cute. The sheets were actually printed- not the usual white hotel sheets. Weather had turned cold in the area recently and they had an extra little space heater in the room. Owner was very friendly and recommended a place for us to eat. . Then he called them to see if they were still open. They were closing soon but promised to wait for us since he had called them.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    16 juni 2018

    Very nice stay.

    Hot water heater rather loud.
    Very pleasant place. Something different than staying in the big motels.
    Mary Blair
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 juni 2018

    Great place to stay!!

    Pretty happy with this place!
    Spotlessly clean and quiet and very cool cabin. Owners were kind and helpful. Felt safe. Sending their info to friends who come here for Sturgis... perfect place to stay.
    Cami
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    13 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    13 juni 2018

    won't be staying here again.

    Very dated facilities, A/C very inadequate and bathroom was very tight and cramped. Need to be very mobile to get in and out of shower with toilet blocking access.
    Excellent location across from park and trail
    Roy Moore
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 juni 2018

    Mount Rushmore

    It rain and thunder and lightning
    It was very quiet and close to everything we wanted to see
    Leslie
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 juni 2018

    Great place to stay

    I wish I remembered to bring my own pillow
    The owners are awesome and fun. The cottages are cute and very clean! The location is great, just across the street from beautiful Canyon State Park with walking trails and a wonderful river.
    Tim
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    3 juni 2018

    Cozy and comfortable place to stay.

    The shower head was too low for my husband who is 6ft tall. Otherwise we have no complaints. It was a nice stay.
    Staff was super friendly, casual, and were helpful when we were looking for a fishing spot. Our cabin was cozy and it met our needs. Restaurants, shopping, and sight seeing was all nearby. We had an air conditioning unit in our window which made it easy to control the temperature in our cabin.
    David
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 juni 2018
    The stay here was fantastic. Cottage was adorable and meet all my expectations.
    David
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 juni 2018
    A microwave in room would have been nice.
    Everything else.
    Malgorzata
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 mei 2018

    Very Happy with The choince of The apartment

    Good value for that money, we were very happy with the apartment. Perfect location, very quiet. Owners extremely helpful. We definitely will be back ;)
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    5 oktober 2017
    Everything was perfect
    Great rustic place!
    Michael
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    21 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Cynthia
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    20 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    R. Hodges
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    15 september 2017

    A very nice place to stay. It is on Highway 44, but is opposite a park with walking trails etc. The

    I was on a budget so rented the least expensive cottage, which has only a small refrigerator. A microwave would have been helpful.
    Convenient to gas stations, grocery store, restaurants IF you have a car. In Rapid City, but convenient for day trips to different parts of the Black Hills. Owner/operators are very helpful about routes, timing, etc. and always available when needed.
    Kerry
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,8
    13 september 2017

    Noy very impressed with this place, going by the photos it looked neatand tidy, it was on the main w

    as above, please dont bother e I am jet lagged
    The bed was ok? but the room was small and the entire place was old and out of date..
    judie
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    12 september 2017

    A pleasant break from hotels.

    No coffee pot in room. Linens were tired.
    Outside seating, bathroom window that opened. Cordial and helpful owners.
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,5
    10 september 2017

    enjoyable stay

    bedliner usage as bedcover
    cottage concept and layout, facilities well maintained
    CHARLIE
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 september 2017

    loved it there

    nothing
    friendliness of people
Beoordelingen worden geladen